skip navigation


Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 1 of 20

Displaying Results 1 - 10 of 199

2024 Patty Kazmaier Award Slated To Be Announced March 23 At Women’s Frozen Four

03/01/2024, 3:30pm MST, By USA Hockey

Live Announcement Show To Air On NHL Network at 12:30 p.m. ET

Sophie Jaques Named 2023 Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award Winner

03/18/2023, 10:45am MDT, By USA Hockey

Jaques Is First Buckeye to Win the Award

2023 Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award Recipient To Be Revealed Saturday in Duluth

03/13/2023, 1:29pm MDT, By USA Hockey

Fans invited to attend live award show at AMSOIL Arena and tune in to NHL Network

Jaques, Mueller, Serdachny Named Top-Three Finalists for 2023 Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award

03/08/2023, 10:59am MST, By USA Hockey

Winner to be announced during live show at AMSOIL Arena on March 18

Kaz Watch: Danielle Serdachny Hoping Her Stats Lead to Team Success

03/08/2023, 10:15am MST, By Bob Reinert

The senior captain could become the first Colgate player to win the Patty Kazmaier Award

Kaz Watch: Jenn Gardiner’s Confidence Highest It’s Ever Been

03/08/2023, 9:30am MST, By Nicole Haase

After helping Ohio State win the national title, Gardiner came back even better for her senior year

Kaz Watch: Despite High Offensive Production, Defense is Still the Biggest Strength of Sophie Jaques’ Game

03/07/2023, 1:15pm MST, By Nicole Haase

The WCHA Player of the Year is one of the 10 finalists for the Patty Kazmaier Award

Kaz Watch: After a Year Off, Grace Zumwinkle Came Back Better Than Ever

03/07/2023, 1:00pm MST, By Nicole Haase

Zumwinkle won a silver medal at the 2022 Olympics and used that experience to become a better player and leader for the Gophers

Kaz Watch: Gwyneth Philips Continues Northeastern Dominance in Goal

03/07/2023, 1:00pm MST, By Dan Scifo

After backing up Aerin Frankel for three years, Philips proved she was a worthy successor in her senior season

Kaz Watch: Taylor Heise has Lived Up to the Expectations of Being a Patty Kazmaier Winner

03/07/2023, 12:45pm MST, By Nicole Haase

The Minnesota forward could become the first player to ever win the award in back-to-back years

Page 1 of 20

Displaying Results 1 - 10 of 199