skip navigation



    Past Recipients

    Year Name School Position Hometown
    2018 Daryl Watts Boston College Forward Toronto, Ont.
    2017 Ann-Renee Desbiens University of Wisconsin Goaltender La Malbaie, Que.
    2016 Kendall Coyne Northeastern University Forward Palos Heights, Ill.
    2015 Alex Carpenter Boston College Forward North Reading, Mass.
    2014 Jamie Lee Rattray Clarkson University Forward Kanata, Ont.
    2013 Amanda Kessel University of Minnesota Forward Madison, Wis.
    2012 Brianna Decker University of Wisconsin Forward Dousman, Wis.
    2011 Meghan Duggan University of Wisconsin Forward Danvers, Mass.
    2010 Vicki Bendus Mercyhurst College Forward Wasaga Beach, Ont.
    2009 Jessie Vetter University of Wisconsin Goaltender Cottage Grove, Wis.
    2008 Sarah Vaillancourt Harvard University  Forward  Sherbrooke, Que. 
    2007 Julie Chu Harvard University Forward Fairfield, Conn.
    2006 Sara Bauer University of Wisconsin Forward St. Catharines, Ont.
    2005 Krissy Wendell University of Minnesota Forward Brooklyn Park, Minn.
    2004 Angela Ruggiero Harvard University Defenseman Harper Woods, Mich.
    2003 Jennifer Botterill Harvard University Forward Winnipeg, Man.
    2002 Brooke Whitney Northeastern University Forward Snohomish, Wash.
    2001 Jennifer Botterill Harvard University Forward Winnipeg, Man.
    2000 Ali Brewer Brown University Goaltender Racine, Wis.
    1999 A.J. Mleczko Harvard University Forward Nantucket, Mass.
    1998 Brandy Fisher University of New Hampshire Forward Potsdam, N.Y.

    Patty Kaz Video

    Connect With Us

    Patty Kaz News

    Women’s College Hockey Dazzles Even in Olympic Year 

    03/19/2018, 2:45pm MDT
    By Ryan Williamson

    With Olympians away, the sport’s increased parity and skill level continue to be put on display